shooting preview

Saturday, 29 January 2011
shooting preview
1 Comments

iphone app

Wednesday, 26 January 2011
iphone app
1 Comments

天天好天

Wednesday, 19 January 2011
天天好天
1 Comments

shopping day

Sunday, 16 January 2011
shopping day
2 Comments

blogspot tutorial

Tuesday, 11 January 2011
blogspot tutorial
18 Comments

短发

Monday, 10 January 2011
短发
3 Comments

new lens

Saturday, 8 January 2011
new lens
0 Comments

video tutorial(上学发型5教学)

Friday, 7 January 2011
video tutorial(上学发型5教学)
3 Comments

素颜肌_naked skin

Thursday, 6 January 2011
素颜肌_naked skin
2 Comments

jasmine magazine shoot

Wednesday, 5 January 2011
jasmine magazine shoot
0 Comments

jasmine magazine shoot(preview)

Tuesday, 4 January 2011
jasmine magazine shoot(preview)
0 Comments

happy new year2011

Saturday, 1 January 2011
happy new year2011
2 Comments